Home > Etc. > Relationships

Relationships


 

Categories: Etc.
  1. July 21, 2010 at 11:23 pm

    too funny Mick! and the earlier post was that your prose? damn it was great! I’m going to check out Joe Bageant, sounds like my kind of Ex-Pat, hell I was USAF 75-77, now I’m a Veteran for Peace and support Iraq Veterans Against War and Veterans Against Torture, the motherf$$king ‘gatheringof eagles’ Nazi, wannabe GI guys and what I presume are gals, racists scumbags that harrass us regardless of where we protest, be it the Hill or Philly or New York they purposely shove video cameras in our face, whisper sweet nothings in our ear saying, “Fuck you gay mother f$$ker c##k sucking cut n’ run commie pinko Left wing libbie traitors to OUR country, peace shit you JO’s, “, you are aware I’m sure we must retain a peaceful assembly remain silent never throw the first punch, their big problem with all of us is we did our bids, we put boots to ground, most of them never were Military but they play one during protests, as well as the group that marches with us in lock step is, du du du duhhhhh, LABOR!!!! Scares the poor assinine racists warmongering violators of the Constitution to death.
    You have something I’ve strived for my entire life, “you use words sparingly and lovingly and get to the point.” me, as you’ve seen start as a civil debate then i slowly come to a boil and the on comes the full fledged rant! I’m so wordy. Then all of the Grand Obstructionist Party fanclub, the tea baggers, the birthers, the deathers, the racists, the severely mentally impaired, reply to my posts with vitreol beyond belief, and then maniacal me i get angrier and go on another toot. I’m getting better at keeping it at a level of which I’m deserving otherwise I’m a rotten example for the new people, and I try ‘cos you know when someone is trying incredibly hard to fit in but they aren’t knowledgeable enough yet to find the proper sites to obtain their links from and they get mouthy when someone trys to explain this or that, but it angers me, this is why I never go on commondreams anymore, when the old heads that are on that site 24/7/365and the newbie asks questions of them and they are ignored repeatedly, they demean the newer posters in a manner that scares the bejesus out of them making them feel less than and keeps them away pissing me off because why would you want to lose a young or older new person who has decided to commit their time and wisdom to joining and helping the ranks of Pro-Peace Activists, and brother we need every body we can get.
    Peace
    Rhoda

    • July 21, 2010 at 11:36 pm

      Rhoda,

      It’s all mine, darlin`. I’m a distiller of words. Nothing wasted. Good to the last drop.

      I can’t find a way to comment on your blog. Help me out.

      Thanks for stopping by. Hope you’ll return. We need to meet, face to face, someday.

      Mick

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

